Committees

A chair for each committee is appointed at the beginning of each committee meeting.

Admissions Committee	Complaints Committee	Curriculum & Standards Committee	Headteacher Appraisal Committee	Personnel & Pay Implementation Committ	Personnel Appeals Committee	Pupil Discipline Committee	Resources Committee
Sirfraz Afzal Gillian Barnett Kay France Mrs Cathryn Francis Sharon Hardy Samina Matlaob Reverend Erasmus Duke O'Baka-Torto Miss Nicola Taylor Mrs Rachael Parsons Fr Darren Quinlan	Sirfraz Afzal Gillian Barnett Kay France Mıs Cathryn Francis Samina Matloob Fr Darren Quinlan Reverend Erasmus Duke O'Baka-Torto	Sirfraz Afzal Gillian Barnett Kay France Mrs Cathryn Francis Sharon Hardy Samina Matloob Reverend Erasmus Duke O'Baka-Torto Miss Nicola Taylor Mrs Rachael Parsons Fr Darren Quinlan	Gillian Barnett Mrs Cathryn Francis	Sirfraz Afzal Gillian Barnett Kay France Mrs Cathryn Francis Samina Matloob Reverend Frasmus Duke O'Baka-Torto Fr Darren Quinlan	Sirfraz Atzal Gillian Barnett Kay France Mrs Cathryn Francis Samina Matloob Reverend Frasmus Duke O'Baka-Torto Fr Darren Quinlan	Gillian Barnett Kay France	Kay France Mrs Cathryn Francis Sharon Hardy Mrs Rachael Parsons

Link Governors

Mrs C Francis Mrs K France Miss S Matloob Reverend Gillian Barnett Early Help Governor Health, Safety & Wellbeing Governor English Governor Maths Governor